Updated 7 June 2019

U13 Shield Semifinals

St.Ambrose HS 0 St.John’s HS 0  (3-2 pens)    (Wed 20 March, Kelty Hearts, 4.00) 

St.Andrew’s Sec. 3 Grange Ac. 1   (Mon 25 March, Rutherglen Glencairn, 4.30) 

 

U13 Shield Final

St.Ambrose HS 0 St.Andrew’s Sec. 3    (Wed 8 May, Airdrieonians FC, 7.00) 

 

U14 Shield Semifinals

St.John’s HS 2 Boclair Ac. 5   (Wed 1 May, Oakley United, 6.30) 

Holyrood Sec. 1 Grange Ac. 2    (Thur 2 May, Renfrew FC, 6.30) 

 

U14 Shield Final

Boclair Ac. 5 Grange Ac. 2   (Mon 20 May, Airdrieonians FC, 7.00)  

 

U15 Shield Semifinals 

St.Ninian’s HS Giffnock 5 St.Margaret’s HS 1  (Tues 14 May, Vale of Clyde, 6.45)

Kilmarnock Ac. 2 Lasswade HS 1   (Fri 10 May, Fauldhouse United, 6.45)

 

U15 Shield Final 

St.Ninian’s HS Giffnock 1 Kilmarnock Ac. 0   (Fri 7 June, Airdrieonians FC, 7.00)

 

U16 Shield Semifinals

St.John’s HS 3 Braidhurst HS 3 (4-2 pens)     (Fri 1 March, Linlithgow Rose, 5.00)

Boclair Ac. 2 Broughton HS 1     (Mon 4 March, Broxburn Juniors, 3.00)

 

U16 Shield Final

St.John’s HS 2 Boclair Ac. 0    (Wed 20 March, Airdrieonians FC, 7.00) 

 

Senior Shield Semifinals

St.Ninian’s HS Giffnock 3 Graeme HS 6    (Mon 11 March, Airdrieonians FC, 3.30) 

St.John’s HS 4 Cathkin HS 0     (Mon 25 March, Raith Rovers FC, Kirkcaldy, 5.00) 

 

Senior Shield Final

Graeme HS 2 St.John’s HS 3   (Fri 26 April, Hampden Park, 7.00)

 

U15 Girls Shield Semifinals

Musselburgh Grammar 0 Boroughmuir HS 9    (Thur 21 March, Meggetland, Edinburgh, 2.00) 

The Mary Erskine School 1 Braidhurst HS 5    (Thur 7 March, Meggetland, Edinburgh, 2.00)

 

U15 Girls Shield Final

Boroughmuir HS 2 Braidhurst HS 0    (Thur 2 May, Ainslie Park, Spartans FC, Edinburgh, 6.00)  

 

Senior Girls Shield Semifinals

Webster’s HS 1 Turnbull HS 3     (Mon 25 March, Meggetland, Edinburgh, 2.00) 

Broxburn Ac. 4 St.Andrew’s Ac. 1    (Tues 19 March, Jock Stein Centre, Hamilton, 1.30)

 

Senior Girls Shield Final

Turnbull HS 0 Broxburn Ac. 7   (Tues 28 May, Petershill Juniors FC, 5.00)

 

U13 Plate Semifinals 

Chryston HS 4 Taylor HS 7    (Tues 30 April, Wishaw Juniors, 6.30)

Levenmouth Ac. 3 Preston Lodge HS 2  (Thur 25 April, Bathgate Thistle Juniors, 6.30)

 

U13 Plate Final 

Taylor HS 1 Levenmouth Ac. 2   (Wed 15 May, Bathgate Thistle Juniors, 7.00)

 

U14 Plate Semifinals 

Hermitage Ac. 1 St.Ninian’s HS Giffnock 1  (2-4 pens)     (Thur 18 April, Renfrew FC, 4.30)

St.Ninian’s HS Kirkintilloch 3 Balerno HS 2   (Tues 23 April, Bathgate Thistle Juniors, 6.30)

 

U14 Plate Final 

St.Ninian’s HS Giffnock 1 St.Ninian’s HS Kirkintilloch 6  (Tues 21 May, Renfrew FC, 6.30)

 

U15 National Trophy Semifinals 

West Lothian 1 Glasgow 0  (Wed 20 Mar)
Forth Valley 2 Ayrshire 0  (Wed 13 Mar, Stenhousemuir FC, 2.00)

 

U15 National Trophy Final 

West Lothian 3 Forth Valley 1  (Fri 3 May, Stenhousemuir FC, 7.30)

 

Senior National Trophy Semifinals 

Fife 2 Independent Schools 1  (Tues 2 April)
Dumfries & Galloway 4 Dundee 2    (Mon 20 May, Palmerston, Dumfries, 1.30) 

 

Senior National Trophy Final 

Fife 2 Dumfries & Galloway 0  (Fri 24 May, East Fife FC, 7.00)