Centenary Shield 2020

TeamPWDLFAPts
Northern Ireland2110214
Scotland1010111
Wales1001010
England-------
Republic of Ireland-------

Fixtures

Friday 6 March – Scotland 1 Northern Ireland 1

Wednesday 11 March – Northern Ireland 1 Wales 0

Thursday 19 March – Republic of Ireland v Scotland – Cancelled

Friday 27 March – Northern Ireland v England – Portadown KO 7:00pm

Friday 3 April – England v Republic of Ireland – Spennymoor Town FC KO 7:00pm

Friday 3 April – Scotland v Wales – Renfrew Fc KO 1:00pm

Thursday 9 April – England v Scotland – North Ferriby FC KO 7:00pm

Thursday 16 April – Wales v Republic of Ireland – Caernarfon FC KO 7:00pm

Sunday 26 April – Wales v England – Pennybont FC KO 7:00pm

TBC – Republic of Ireland v Northern Ireland

Scotland Fixtures

Fri 20 Dec 19 Scotland 1 Albion Rovers 2
Venue Toryglen
Kick off 11:00 am
Match report
Wed 15 Jan 20 New College Lanarkshire 0 Scotland 3
Venue Broadwood Stadium
Kick off 2:00 pm
Match report
Wed 22 Jan 20 Scotland 0 Australia 1
Venue Renfrew Juniors
Kick off 11:00 am
Match report
Mon 10 Feb 20 Glasgow University v Scotland
Venue Garscube
Kick off 4:00 pm
Cancelled
Wed 26 Feb 20 Stirling University 2 Scotland 2
Venue Stirling University
Kick off 2:00 pm
Match report
Centenary Shield
Fri 6 Mar 20 Scotland 1 Northern Ireland 1
Venue Renfrew FC
Kick off 1:00 pm
Match Report
Centenary Shield
Thurs 19 Mar 20 Republic of Ireland v Scotland
Venue Home Farm, Dublin
Kick off 1:00 pm
Centenary Shield
Fri 3 Apr 20 Scotland v Wales
Venue Renfrew Juniors
Kick off 1:00 pm
Centenary Shield
Thurs 9 Apr 20 England v Scotland
Venue Hull
Kick off 7:00 pm
Cap Presentation Ceremony
Mon 20 Apr 20
Venue Hampden Park
Kick off 5:00 pm