Centenary Shield 2020

TeamPWDLFAPts
England-------
Northern Ireland-------
Republic of Ireland-------
Scotland-------
Wales-------

Fixtures to be confirmed

Scotland Fixtures

Fri 20 Dec 19 Scotland 1 Albion Rovers 2
Venue Toryglen
Kick off 11:00 am
Match report
Wed 15 Jan 20 New College Lanarkshire 0 Scotland 3
Venue Broadwood Stadium
Kick off 2:00 pm
Match report
Wed 22 Jan 20 Scotland 0 Australia 1
Venue Renfrew Juniors
Kick off 11:00 am
Match report
Mon 10 Feb 20 Glasgow University v Scotland
Venue Garscube
Kick off 4:00 pm
Wed 26 Feb 20 Stirling University v Scotland
Venue Stirling University
Kick off 2:00 pm
Centenary Shield
Fri 6 Mar 20 Scotland v Northern Ireland
Venue Beith Juniors
Kick off 1:00 pm
Centenary Shield
Thurs 19 Mar 20 Republic of Ireland v Scotland
Venue Home Farm, Dublin
Kick off 1:00 pm
Centenary Shield
Fri 3 Apr 20 Scotland v Wales
Venue Renfrew Juniors
Kick off 1:00 pm
Centenary Shield
Thurs 9 Apr 20 England v Scotland
Venue Hull
Kick off 7:00 pm
Cap Presentation Ceremony
Mon 20 Apr 20
Venue Hampden Park
Kick off 5:00 pm