Girls selected for the final Under 15 trial

After seeing the girls in a very successful Girls Tournament, seeing some of them attend the SFA Camp and watching them play for their clubs the following girls have been selected to attend the Final Trial to be held at TORYGLEN INDOOR ARENA on Wednesday 17th January from 16.00 – 18.00.

Paige McALLISTER (Bathgate), Eilidh ADAMS (George Heriots)

Alicia CORAL (Shawlands), Rebecca McALLISTER (Our Lady & St. Pats), Mirin EASDON (Gleniffer), Monica FORSYTH (St.Ninians Giff), Aimee ANDERSON (Trinity Renfrew), Kirsty McLEAN (Barrhead ), Rosie McQUILLAN (St. Peter the Aps)

Alicia YATES (Dunfermline), Caley GIBB (Inverkeithing), Neve GUTHRIE (St.Johns HS), Robyn McCAFFERTY (Woodmill), EllieJai REID (St.Andrews HS Kirk)Brodie CLARK (Glenrothes), Olivia POTTER (St.Columbas Dunf)

Eilidh MARTIN (Kilwinning), Freya MCDONALD (Marr), Hannah ROBINSON (Grange), Maria McANEMY (St. Andrews and St.Brides)

Lyndsey BAILLIE (Boness), Eva GRAY (Denny), Kate NICOLSON (Balfron), Vhairi MUNRO (Bellshill), Hannah JORDAN (Bearsden Academy)

Jessica BROADRICK and Erin HENDERSON (Portlethen), Jenna PENMAN (Aberdeen Gramm), Anna GRANT (Keith), Eva THOMSON, Leah JONES and Bailley COLLINS (Cults), Bailley HUTCHISON (Kemnay), Gail GILMOUR (Turriff Academy)

Read the letter sent out to schools this evening here.

L. Donaldson MBE
International Secretary

Share this post