Girls selected for International Trial

35 girls have been selected to take part in the final trial for our International Squad which takes place on Monday 18 December at Toryglen Indoor Arena.

After seeing the girls in a very successful Girls Tournament and watching them play for their clubs the following girls have been selected to attend the Final Trial:

Orla BURN – Queensferry HS
Jessica RAMSAY – Ross High
Isla McMANUS – Broughton
Lucy STEVENSON – Lasswade
Lily BOYCE – Stonelaw
Abby HAYES – Park Mains
Oluwadara OSITELU – Eastwood
Saorise COYLE-MORROW – Shawlands
Erin O’BRIEN – Notre Dame
Freya ASHMED – Trinity High School, Renfrew
Kayla CORNER -St. Andrew’s Sec
Ava CRAWFORD – Woodmill
Emma KNOX – Crieff
Alex REID – Inverkeithing HS
Mia HERD – Waid
Ava KEENAN – St. Andrew’s High Kirkcaldy
Kayla SCOTT – Larkhall Ac
Crystal RODGERS – Hamilton Gr
Charlie DICKSON – Irvine Royal
Caitlin MARTIN – Holy Cross
Hope McCORMACK – Grange
Amelie CHOMCZUK – Braes HS
May CRUFT – Dunblane
Phoebe O’DONNELL – St.Mungos HS
Anna JANCOWIEC – St.Mungos HS
Sky MURTAGH – Braidhurst HS
Ava ALLISON – Falkirk
Erin GILVEAR – Denny
Morgan McCROARY – Larbert
Carmen LOCHRAN – St. Andrew’s High
Iona WATT – Meldrum
Lily BRCHESNER – Portlethen
Maya SELBIE – Westhill
Anna FORBES – Mackie Acad
Melissa REGMIE – Albyn School

The girls to arrive at TORYGLEN on Monday 18th December no later than 14.30 with the trial taking place between  3:00pm-6:00pm.