Boys Under 18 International Squad Announced

The 18 boys who will represent Scottish Schools in next year's Centenary Shield have been selected.

The Selectors for the Under 18 Squad watched numerous Scottish Cup Ties, area trials and a Final Trial and have chosen from these matches the following boys who will represent the Scottish Schools FA in this year’s Centenary Shield Competition:

Jack ALLAN – Grange Seconday
Euan BOWIE – Kilmarnock Academy
Shay BURKE – St. Margaret’s High School
Reuben COOPER – Prestwick Academy
Owen DOYLE – St. Columba’s Gourock
Matthew FALCONER – St. Ninian’s High School
Archie GIBSON – Aberdeen Grammar
Aedan GILFEDDER – St. Andrew’s Academy, Paisley
Callum GRAHAM – Bannerman High School
Rohan HARKINS – Kilmarnock Academy
Jamie LOW – Inverclyde Academy
Stuart McDOWELL – Kinross High School
Flynn McKAY – Fraserburgh Academy
Ali NIXON – Inverness Royal Academy
Liam PRUNTY – Airdrie Academy
Freddie ROWE – Queen Anne High School
Jacob SHIELDS – Our Lady and St. Pat’s
Robbie STEWART – St. Margaret’s High School