Boys’ International Squad 2020 – Final Trial


The following boys have been selected to attend the final trial after being seen in various Cup Matches, Trial games and games with their clubs.

To those who have been successful well done and those who have not made it this time can I wish you all success for the future:

Ryan ARNOTT  – Grove Acad
Finlay BAINBRIDGE – Wallace Hall Acad
Dan BEVERIDGE – Edinburgh College
Steven BUCHANAN – McLaren HS
Ben CAMERON – Bearsden Acad
Matthew COLLINS – St. Peter the Apostle HS
Charlie COWIE – Dumfries HS
Ben DALGLEISH – Harlaw Acad
Miller GAMBLE – Culloden Acad
Ben GARRICK – St. John’s HS
James GRAHAM – Dingwall Acad
Gavin HAMILTON – Wallace HS
Ciaran HARKINS – St.Peter the Apostle HS
James HERRAGHTY – Holyrood Sec
Fletcher HENDRY – Firrhill HS
Damian KUNC St. John’s HS
David LYNN – Bearsden Acad
Josh McCONVILLE – Harris Acad
Joseph McDONALD – St. Ambrose HS
Aidan McFARLANE – Portobello HS
Taylor McINTYRE – Grange Acad
David McNAIR – Castlehead HS
Sebastian MROWCZYNSKI – Broughton HS
Scott NEIL – Grange Acad
Liam NEWTON – Kirkcaldy HS
Lewis NICHOLSON – Culloden Acad
Gregor NICOL – Jordanhill School
Jack REID – Woodmill HS
Gospel OCHOLI – John Paul Acad
Billy OWENS – John Paul Acad
Jack SHARPLES – Braes HS
Jay SHIELLS – Lourdes Sec
Blair SNEDDON – Graeme HS
Kyle SNEDDON – Madras College
Fraser TAYLOR – Gryffe HS
Brogan WALLS – Woodmill HS
Mac WEIR – Stewarts Melville Coll
Ewan WHITE – Harris Acad
Lucas WILLIAMSON – Wallace HS
Grant WOTHERSPOON – Falkirk HS

All boys MUST be at Toryglen for 14.45 so that they can fill in important information sheets – Trial begins at 3.45 after an extensive warm up

Boys should report to Toryglen wearing Collar and Tie (no denims) and should bring with them boots suitable for astrograss, towel and shinguards – all Match Kit will be provided.

The session will finish at approximately 18.00

The final squad names will be emailed to schools on Thursday 12th December 2019.

The successful boys will meet on 19th and 20th December

Good luck to all boys taking part.

L. Donaldson MBE
International Secretary

Share this post