The Selectors for the Under 18 Squad watched numerous Scottish Cup Ties, area trials and a Final Trial on Tuesday and have chosen from these matches the following boys who will represent the Scottish Schools’ FA in this year’s Centenary Shield Competition:

Owen ANDREW – Bell Baxter High School
Finlay BAIRD – Grove Academy
Ben CAMERON –  Bearsden Academy
Lyall CAMERON –  St. John’s High School
Dylan COLL – St. Peter the Apostle High School
Tiwi DARAMOLA – St. Mungo’s High School
Josh DOIG – Portobello High School
Lee HERBERT – Buckie High School
Jacques HERAGHTY –  Holyrood Secondary School
Jack HODGE  – Graeme High School
Josh McCONVILLE – Harris Academy
Archie MEEKISON –  St.John’s High School
Josh MULLIGAN  – Grove Academy
Wilson ROMANIS – Graeme High School
Ross SMITH – Hamilton Grammar School
Christopher STAFFORD – St. Aloysius College
Jamie THOMPSON – St. Joseph’s College
Sam WALKER – Stewart’s Melville College

To the boys who have been successful – well done! On behalf of the Association, can I thank all the boys who have appeared in Trials etc and wish them all the best for the future.

L. Donaldson MBE
International Secretary
Scottish Schools Football Association