Hampden Park Glasgow: 0141 620 4570|John.Watson@scottish-football.com
Semifinals / Finals (Shields / Plates) 2018 2018-06-19T22:42:28+00:00

Updated 19 June 2018

U13 Shield Semifinals

Holyrood Sec.  2  Boclair Ac.  6   (Friday 18th May, Renfrew FC, 5.00)

Notre Dame HS  4  St.John’s HS  6   (Tues 8 May, Linlithgow Rose, 6.30)

 

U13 Shield Final

Boclair Ac.  3  Notre Dame HS  0   (Thur 31 May, Renfrew FC, 7.00)

 

U14 Shield Semifinals

Calderglen HS  1  Grange Ac.  3   (Mon 14 May, Renfrew FC, 4.00)

Linlithgow Ac.  2  Craigmount HS  0   (Mon 21 May, Broxburn Athletic, 7.00)

 

U14 Shield Final

Grange Ac.  2  Linlithgow Ac.  0   (Thur 14 June, Broxburn Athletic, 7.15)

 

U15 Shield Semifinals 

Grange Ac.  3  St.John’s HS  1   (Thur 3 May, Oakley United, 6.45)

Queensferry HS  1  Braidhurst HS  0   (Fri 18 May, Fauldhouse United, 6.45)

 

U15 Shield Final 

Grange Ac.  7  Queensferry HS  0   (Tues 12 June, Renfrew FC, 7.30)

 

U16 Shield Semifinals

St.Peter the Apostle HS  0  St.Andrew’s & St.Bride’s HS  2    (Thur 29 Mar, Renfrew FC, 3.30)

Holyrood Sec.  4  Dumfries HS  0    (Fri 27 Apr, Cumnock Juniors FC, 7.00)

 

U16 Shield Final

St.Andrew’s & St.Bride’s HS  1  Holyrood Sec.  2   (Fri 18 May, Stenhousemuir FC, 5.00)

 

Senior Shield Semifinals

Aberdeen Grammar  0  Cathkin HS  3    (Wed 18 Apr, East Fife, 2.30)

Craigmount HS  0  St.Ninian’s HS Giffnock  3   (Wed 28 Mar, Alloa Athletic, 1.00)

 

Senior Shield Final

Cathkin HS  0  St.Ninian’s HS Giffnock  0  (4-2 pens)   (Fri 4 May, Hampden Park, 7.00)

 

U15 Girls Shield Semifinals

Inverkeithing HS  3  Inverurie Ac.  4   (Thur 7 June, Station Park, Forfar, 2.00)

Boroughmuir HS  5  Williamwood HS  0    (Tues 22 May, Hamilton Palace, 3.00)

 

U15 Girls Shield Final

Inverurie Ac.  1  Boroughmuir HS  8    (Tues 19 June, Station Park, Forfar, 7.00)

 

Senior Girls Shield Semifinals

Linlithgow Ac.  5  St.John’s HS  1   (Wed 23 May, McDiarmid Astroturf, Perth, 1.00)

Banff Ac.  4  Cardinal Newman HS  2   (Tues 22 May, Station Park, Forfar, 2.00)

 

Senior Girls Shield Final

Linlithgow Ac.  5  Banff Ac.  0   (Thur 31 May, Station Park, Forfar, 7.00)

 

U13 Plate Semifinals 

Larbert HS  0  Balerno HS  9  (Wed 30 May, Broxburn Athletic, 2.00)

Perth HS  4  Inverkeithing HS  0  (Mon 21 May, Kelty Hearts, 3.30)

 

U13 Plate Final 

Balerno HS  1  Perth HS  3   (Tues 12 June, Broxburn Athletic, 7.00)

 

U14 Plate Semifinals 

Wallace HS  3  Firrhill HS  0  (Thur 24 May, Bathgate Thistle, 7.00)

St.Modan’s HS  1  Kirkcaldy HS  2   (Tues 15 May, Kelty Hearts, 2.30)

 

U14 Plate Final 

Wallace HS  2  Kirkcaldy HS  2 (4-5 pens)   (Thur 7 June, Bathgate Thistle, 7.00)

 

U15 National Trophy Final 

Glasgow  4  Ayrshire  0       (Tues 24 Apr, Rugby Park, Kilmarnock FC, 7.00)

 

Senior National Trophy Final 

Aberdeen  3  North of Scotland  3  (4-3 pens)      (Thur 26 Apr, Elgin City FC, 5.30)