Hampden Park Glasgow: 0141 620 4570|John.Watson@scottish-football.com
Semifinals / Finals (Shields / Plates) 2018 2018-05-24T13:35:48+00:00

U13 Shield Semifinals

Holyrood Sec.  2  Boclair Ac.  6   (Friday 18th May, Renfrew FC, 5.00 pm)

Notre Dame HS  4  St.John’s HS  6   (Tues 8 May, Linlithgow Rose, 6.30)

 

U13 Shield Final

Boclair Ac. v. Notre Dame HS   (Thur 31 May, Renfrew FC, 7.00)

 

U14 Shield Semifinals

Calderglen HS  1  Grange Ac.  3   (Mon 14 May, Renfrew FC, 4.00)

Linlithgow Ac.  2  Craigmount HS  0   (Mon 21 May, Broxburn Athletic, 7.00)

 

U14 Shield Final

Grange Ac. v. Linlithgow Ac.

 

U15 Shield Semifinals 

Grange Ac.  3  St.John’s HS  1   (Thur 3 May, Oakley United, 6.45)

Queensferry HS  1  Braidhurst HS  0   (Fri 18 May, Fauldhouse United, 6.45)

 

U15 Shield Final 

Grange Ac. v. Queensferry HS

 

U16 Shield Semifinals

St.Peter the Apostle HS  0  St.Andrew’s & St.Bride’s HS  2    (Thur 29 Mar, Renfrew FC, 3.30)

Holyrood Sec.  4  Dumfries HS  0    (Fri 27 Apr, Cumnock Juniors FC, 7.00)

 

U16 Shield Final

St.Andrew’s & St.Bride’s HS  1  Holyrood Sec.  2   (Fri 18 May, Stenhousemuir FC, 5.00)

 

Senior Shield Semifinals

Aberdeen Grammar  0  Cathkin HS  3    (Wed 18 Apr, East Fife, 2.30)

Craigmount HS  0  St.Ninian’s HS Giffnock  3   (Wed 28 Mar, Alloa Athletic, 1.00)

 

Senior Shield Final

Cathkin HS  0  St.Ninian’s HS Giffnock  0  (4-2 pens)   (Fri 4 May, Hampden Park, 7.00)

 

U15 Girls Shield Semifinals

Inverkeithing HS v. Inverurie Ac.

Boroughmuir HS  5  Williamwood HS  0    (Tues 22 May, Hamilton Palace, 3.00)

 

U15 Girls Shield Final

Inverkeithing HS or Inverurie Ac. v. Boroughmuir HS

 

Senior Girls Shield Semifinals

Linlithgow Ac.  5  St.John’s HS  1   (Wed 23 May, McDiarmid Astroturf, Perth, 1.00)

Banff Ac.  4  Cardinal Newman HS  2   (Tues 22 May, Station Park, Forfar, 2.00)

 

Senior Girls Shield Final

Linlithgow Ac. v. Banff Ac.   (Thur 31 May, Station Park, Forfar, 7.00)

 

U13 Plate Semifinals 

Larbert HS v. Balerno HS  (Wed 30 May, Broxburn Athletic, 2.00)

Perth HS  4  Inverkeithing HS  0  (Mon 21 May, Kelty Hearts, 3.30)

 

U13 Plate Final 

Larbert HS or Balerno HS v. Perth HS

 

U14 Plate Semifinals 

Wallace HS v. Firrhill HS  (Thur 24 May, Bathgate Thistle, 7.00)

St.Modan’s HS  1  Kirkcaldy HS  2   (Tues 15 May, Kelty Hearts, 2.30)

 

U14 Plate Final 

Wallace HS or Firrhill HS v. Kirkcaldy HS

 

U15 National Trophy Final 

Glasgow  4  Ayrshire  0       (Tues 24 Apr, Rugby Park, Kilmarnock FC, 7.00)

 

Senior National Trophy Final 

Aberdeen  3  North of Scotland  3  (4-3 pens)      (Thur 26 Apr, Elgin City FC, 5.30)