Centenary Shield 2019

TeamPWDLFAPts
Northern Ireland2200206
England2101213
Wales2101113
Republic of Ireland-------
Scotland2002010

Northern Ireland 1 Scotland 0 –  Belfast – Thursday 7 March.

England 0 Wales 1 – Slough – Friday 8 March.

Wales 0 Northern Ireland 1 –  Aberystwyth Town FC – Thursday 14 March

Scotland  0 England  2 –  Inverurie Loco FC – Friday 22 March

Thursday 28 March 2019 – Scotland v Republic of Ireland – Ayr United FC – KO 1900 hrs

Friday 5 April 2019 – England v Northern Ireland – Redditch United FC – KO 1900 hrs

Thursday 11 April 2019 – Wales v Scotland – Cefn Druids FC – KO 1900 hrs

Friday 12 April 2019 – Republic of Ireland v England – Bohemians FC – KO 1900 hrs

Thursday 18 April 2019 – Northern Ireland v Republic of Ireland – Queens Uni –  KO 1900 hrs

Thursday 25 April 2019 – Republic of Ireland v Wales – Wexford –  KO 1900 hrs

Scotland Fixtures

21 Dec 18 Scotland v Stirling Albion
Venue Toryglen Regional Football Centre
Kick Off 12:00am
Match report
16 January 19 Partick Thistle v Scotland
Venue Petershill Juniors
Kick Off 5:00pm
Match report
23 January 19 Scotland v Australia
Venue Renfrew Juniors
Kick Off 11:00am
Match report
11 February 19 Scotland v Glasgow University
Venue Toryglen Regional Football Centre
Kick Off 4:00pm
Match Report
20 February 19 Stirling University v Scotland
Venue Stirling University
Kick Off 3:00pm
7 March 19 Northern Ireland 1 Scotland 0
Venue Crusaders
Kick Off 3:00pm
22 March 19 Scotland v England
Venue Inverurie
Kick Off 7:00pm
28 March 19 Scotland v Republic of Ireland
Venue Somerset Park
Kick Off 7:00pm
11 April 19 Wales v Scotland
Venue Cefn Druids
Kick Off 7:00pm